Certificate Manuals

A life with horses starts here

The new 2019 Certificate Manuals for E, D, D*, C, C*, K and B are now available to purchase.

Coaches can order them individually, or a set of seven for a discount price. Members must buy their own copies of the manuals.

The new Certificate manuals were introduced in 2019. They have been phased in and members should now be using them to gain their Certificates. The old B syllabus and manual may be used until April 2021 for anyone in the middle of working on their B Certificate.

Certificate manuals are for sale to members and registered Pony Club coaches, clubs and centres only.

Order online through the Members’ Store on MyPonyClub.


Provide Pony Club Australia with your feedback. Tell us what we are doing right, wrong or ask a question. Let us know!

© Pony Club Australia 2020-2021

A life with horses starts here

Website design by Sleeping Bear

Copy link
Powered by Social Snap