Honour Roll

A life with horses starts here





National Awards

Pony Club of the Year

2020      Lilydale District PC, Tas (pictured above)

2019      Cudal PC, NSW

2018      Flinders Island PC, Tas

2017      Gisborne PC, Vic

2016      Merricks PC, Vic

Coach of the Year

2020      Rachael Edwards, Vic

2019      Lucinda Alexander Tas

2018      Tiffany Joosse, Vic

2017      Wendy Cumming, WA

2016      Tim Moreton, SA

Volunteer of the Year

2020      Erin Hunn (Tas), Lois Dawes (Qld) joint

2019      Rod Dowding WA

2018      Deb Cooke SA

2017      Carole-Ann Hodges, NSW

2016      Jim Page, Vic

Gill Rolton Memorial Alumni Award
Details coming

Riders of the Year

Sub Junior Rider of the Year (Under 13yrs)

2020     Chloe Daun Tas

2019     Zali Duncan NSW

2018     Isabella Forsyth Qld

This award started in 2018.

Junior Rider of the Year (13-17yrs)

2020     Holly Pulford, NSW

2019     Grace McGlinchey, NSW

2018     Anika Green, Qld

2017     Chris Paton, Vic

2016     Darcy Wade, Vic

Senior Rider of the Year (18-25yrs)

2020     Sarah Gant, Qld

2019     Adeline Collins, Vic

2018     Jarryd Stanley Vic

2017     Rebecca Cameron, NSW

2016     Lauren Clark, Vic


Provide Pony Club Australia with your feedback. Tell us what we are doing right, wrong or ask a question. Let us know!

© Pony Club Australia 2020-2021

A life with horses starts here

Website design by Sleeping Bear

Copy link
Powered by Social Snap